Rohingya Language Rules (Ruáinga Zuban or Kaanun ókkol)

Rohingya Language Rules Rohingyalish is the modern writing system for the true spoken language of Rohingyas, the indigenous but oppressed Muslim minority people of Arakan State in the north-western part of Burma (Myanmar). Rohingyalish uses Latin alphabets A-Z, and two other characters Ç and Ñ along with the five accented vowels Á, É, Í, Ó, Ú.  […]

Read More
Skip to toolbar